DG vs DB Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls: Captain, Probable Playing 11s, Team News; Injury Updates For Today’s T10 match at Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi at 7:30 PM IST November 22

Deccan Gladiators will lock horns with Delhi Bulls within the ninth match of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 on Monday (November 22). After a 24-run victory over Chennai Braves of their opening fixture, Deccan Gladiators suffered a 4-wicket defeat towards Team Abu Dhabi within the 2nd recreation.

Delhi Bulls, however, have been excellent up to now within the competitors, profitable all three of their matches up to now. They are at present second within the factors desk, solely falling behind first place on internet run fee.


Toss: The toss between Deccan Gladiators and Delhi Bulls will happen at 7:00 PM.

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Date and Time: November twenty second at 7:30 PM IST

Live Streaming: Rishtey Cineplex and Colors Cineplex

DG vs DB My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: Rahmanullah Gurbaz

Batsmen: Eoin Morgan, Tom Banton, Sherfane Rutherford

All-rounder: Mohammad Hafeez, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Wanindu Hasaranga

Bowlers: Wahab Riaz, Adil Rashid, Odean Smith

DG vs DB Probable Playing XIs

Deccan Gladiators: Tom Kohler Cadmore, Tom Banton, Anwar Ali, Tom Moores (wk), Andre Russell, David Wiese, Wanindu Hasaranga, Odean Smith, Wahab Riaz (c), Hamid Hasan, Sultan 0Ahmed

Delhi Bulls: Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Hafeez, Sherfane Rutherford, Eoin Morgan, Dwayne Bravo (c), Romario Shepherd, Gulbadin Naib, Adil Rashid, Fazal Haq, Shiraz Ahmed

DG vs DB Squads

Deccan Gladiators Squad: Tom Banton, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Tom Moores(w), Anwar Ali, Wanindu Hasaranga, Andre Russell, David Wiese, Odean Smith, Wahab Riaz(c), Sultan Ahmed, Hamid Hassan, Tymal Mills, Najibullah Zadran, Rumman Raees, Asif Khan, Izharulhaq Naved, Nav Pabreja

Delhi Bulls: Jason Roy, Dwayne Bravo, Ravi Rampaul, Adil Rashid, Sherfane Rutherford, Rilee Rossouw, Dominic Drakes, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Romario Shepherd, Sohaib Maqsood, Shiraz Ahmed, Hafeez-Ur-Rehman, Nyeem Young, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Akeal Hosein, Devon Thomas, Jaskaran Malhotra, Gulbadin Naib.


Source hyperlink

Leave a Comment